No words

I spent 26 consecutive hours with C this weekend.

I don’t remember the last time I was so happy.

It was perfect bliss.

I don’t know what’s going to happen now.

I’m trying not to think so much and just enjoy this feeling.

Happiness.

46 responses to “No words

  1. Oh congrats on the happy! Enjoy!

  2. Oh congrats on the happy! Enjoy!

  3. I’m happy for you!

  4. notthelifeiordered

    I love happy!!!

  5. I’m happy for you!

  6. notthelifeiordered

    I love happy!!!

  7. cuteellaisbold

    That’s wonderful! Enjoy the happy!

  8. cuteellaisbold

    That’s wonderful! Enjoy the happy!

  9. I hope it continues! 🙂

  10. I hope it continues! 🙂

  11. Such a little teaser! I want to know more 🙂 I love happy, enjoy the elated feeling!

  12. Such a little teaser! I want to know more 🙂 I love happy, enjoy the elated feeling!

  13. Happy is good! So very good =)

  14. Happy is good! So very good =)

  15. I’m smiling because you’re happy.
    Just be careful. Hearts are crazy things 🙂

  16. I’m smiling because you’re happy.
    Just be careful. Hearts are crazy things 🙂

  17. That’s great! I want to hear about the weekend 🙂 How was A.C.?

  18. That’s great! I want to hear about the weekend 🙂 How was A.C.?

  19. I love that feeling of never wanting the time together to end. 😀
    Float on it for a while!

  20. I love that feeling of never wanting the time together to end. 😀
    Float on it for a while!

  21. Um, more details please! Immediately!

  22. Um, more details please! Immediately!

  23. it’s such a great feeling!

  24. it’s such a great feeling!

  25. You deserve this happiness 🙂

  26. You deserve this happiness 🙂

  27. Jen - The Secret Keeper

    Yay! I loved your Tweets at the wknd! I love this happy thing the blogosphere seems to have going on lately! x

  28. Jen - The Secret Keeper

    Yay! I loved your Tweets at the wknd! I love this happy thing the blogosphere seems to have going on lately! x

  29. I’m glad your happy! I hope things work out the way you want them to!

  30. I’m glad your happy! I hope things work out the way you want them to!

  31. Happiness is a beautiful thing. I am happy for you Ashely! Just enjoy the feeling and go with it.

  32. Happiness is a beautiful thing. I am happy for you Ashely! Just enjoy the feeling and go with it.

  33. Be happy… but be careful!

    I read your “C” posts to catch up on these last few posts, and while he sounds like a good guy and a great friend, it doesn’t sound like the best romantic relationship. Things do change, but I’m always the “cautious optimist” which is why I can’t help but say be careful…

    Can’t wait to hear what happened nonetheless.

    🙂

  34. Be happy… but be careful!

    I read your “C” posts to catch up on these last few posts, and while he sounds like a good guy and a great friend, it doesn’t sound like the best romantic relationship. Things do change, but I’m always the “cautious optimist” which is why I can’t help but say be careful…

    Can’t wait to hear what happened nonetheless.

    🙂

  35. Yay! I’m glad you had a good time. What’s better than happy?

  36. Yay! I’m glad you had a good time. What’s better than happy?

  37. That’s awesome! I hope the good feelings continue!
    http://fab.typepad.com

  38. That’s awesome! I hope the good feelings continue!
    http://fab.typepad.com

  39. I say good for you! If you’re happy, you’re happy.

  40. I say good for you! If you’re happy, you’re happy.

  41. aw yay, being happy is a good thing 🙂

  42. aw yay, being happy is a good thing 🙂

  43. insomniaclolita

    Good for both of you. I’m so excited 🙂

  44. insomniaclolita

    Good for both of you. I’m so excited 🙂

  45. Aw, yay!

  46. Aw, yay!

Leave a Reply

