Loving on Brand About Town and Gap

There has been a huge buzz around the blogosphere lately regarding Justine and Brand About Town. If you haven’t heard, Brand About Town works with GAP and has selected certain bloggers from all over the country to participate in a new program… where they give away… wait for it… FREE STUFF!

I got an email from Justine last week asking me if I would be interested and of course I said yes!

We met for coffee this morning so she could explain a little more about the program and what it entails. I became more and more excited as she went over the details. Blogging? Gap clothes? Parties with friends? Sign me up!

After we finished the last sips of our Cafe Americano and Cararmel Latte we headed a few blocks south on 5th Avenue to the Gap. Justine told me to walk around the store and pick out anything I wanted to try on. Seriously. She even pointed out a cute dress I should try on and later put my clothes in the fitting room as I continued shopping. It was amazing.

I ended up choosing two shirts and two dresses, which I love.


Colorblock Tank Dress (do we like the belt or no? I can’t decide…)

I love my new clothes! Thank you so much, Justine , the Gap, and Brand About Town.

20 responses to “Loving on Brand About Town and Gap

  1. Alana @ The Good Girl Gone Blog

    I love that last dress!

  2. AMAZING! 🙂

  3. Okay, now where is the GAP Guy's Crew!??

    You look darlin, by the way.

  4. LegallyBoston

    LOVE that last dress!!

  5. Amber (Girl with the red hair)

    That's SO cool and I LOVE the last dress! It looks great on you!

  6. Cute stuff! I think Our Little Apartment got the same dress (the last one). I'm meeting with Justine tomorrow – I can't wait!! Everyone says she's fab. 🙂

  7. love the top you posted (second pic)!

    I'm a bit jealous of everyone but me being asked to participate!

  8. I like the dress! I say go with the belt with the skirt.

  9. the last dress looks amazing on you! 🙂

  10. Very fun! It all looks great.

  11. We don't like the belt, we LOVE the belt!

  12. I've been hearing about this too. How amazing! And your clothes are great!

  13. Great choices. I have the color blocked dress and it's great. The strapless one is cute too. Wish they had it in my size!

  14. love the stuff you got!

  15. So beautiful!! I love that you girls are all getting free things from Gap, my jealousy is even getting under control now!

  16. Hahah I just realized we got the same grey ruffle top and stripe dress! Good taste 🙂

  17. oh i love all of your new clothes, so cute. i may have to stop by gap soon, haha

  18. Carina the Blogarina

    The fabric in that first photo looks so silky, must be nice to the touch!

  19. your wishcake.

    Yay! I'm so glad you were able to meet with Justine, too! She is incredibly sweet.

    The clothes you chose are just PERFECT. I should have gotten a dress, but I was afraid I was taking too long picking out what to try on. Heehee.

  20. Justine has been getting around, but that's good because I get to see what everyone has picked. The clothes look great on you and that last dress? Fabulous!

Leave a Reply

