All You Need

Sometimes life can be amazing and happy and stress-free.

And sometimes little frustrations find their way in and make you want to punch them in the face.

When that happens…

Sometimes all you need is a road trip with your sister, a handful of your favorite 90’s cds, and a flip camera.

(If you are reading this through a reader, click on over to my blog to see the video. Otherwise this post is not nearly as entertaining.)

Vodpod videos no longer available.

P.S. Don’t forget to enter my Starbucks Doubleshot Energy+Coffee Giveaway! Contest ends 11/2/09.

17 responses to “All You Need

  1. haha love the video. hope things are looking up and figured out a bit because really drama is just no fun ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Good luck with your drama..

  3. Im more impressed that you know all the words. I usually jumble some. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Hope things are looking a little better!!

  4. This really cheered up my dreadful day! Thank you ๐Ÿ™‚ MMmmmmmmm bop!

  5. I love this! I had a horrible day and it got worse as it progressed, but this definitely made me smile! Oh, and I agree with Lacey…so impressed that you know the words!

  6. You two made me laugh out loud….looks like it was great sister time! Glad you got to go.

  7. This = amazing.

    I heart Hanson. Yep, I said it.

  8. Hanson!!! so many good memories, back when I was 11 and I didnยดt had so many issues with my life. Great post!

  9. I almost made this exact same video.

    THAT would have been embarrassing.

  10. That video made my day.

  11. Haha this is SO cute. I love roadtrips and singalongs — always cheer me up!

  12. Okay, yeah, I need a roadtrip ASAP.

  13. Ah, road trips! So much fun =) Love the video. You’re too cute!

  14. LOVE this video! You all are adorable and this looks like a blast. Sometimes when I’m having a bad day, a drive into the country rocking out to some fun music is exactly what I need. Hope the week has been better for you!

  15. Walking on Sunshine

    HAHAHAHA GREAT VIDEO! Wasn’t Hanson the best? I loved their video for this song and watched it over and over. I believe that you’re video is equally as entertaining ๐Ÿ™‚

  16. That was awesome!!!! I do have to give some credit to your videographer ๐Ÿ™‚ She did great!!! Way to go on knowing all of those words!

Leave a Reply

