Starbucks Doubleshot Energy+Coffee WINNERS!

Can you believe that it’s already been two weeks since the Starbucks Doubleshot Energy+Coffee giveaway? When I got an email reminding me to pick five winners today, I was confused. “It hasn’t been two weeks! What is this crazy talk?!” And then I checked. Yep, two weeks. Oops, silly me. But good news for you! It’s time to pick some winners!

starbucksdoubleshot

I compiled the list of valid entries (there were 39) and used random.org to pick five random numbers. And the results…

2. Doniree

7. Nora

17. Chasing Paradise

26. JenniferAlaine

32. Rebekah

Congratulations to all the winners! Please email me at ashleyasaurora@gmail.com so I can get you your prize! I know you’re going to love the Starbucks Doubleshot Energy+Coffee drinks. I had a vanilla flavored one this morning, and seriously, it was delicious! And energizing! WIN! And exclamation points!

4 responses to “Starbucks Doubleshot Energy+Coffee WINNERS!

  1. Seriously!? I won? How exciting is this?? Thanks for the opportunity to enter and can you tell I’m excited!? Can’t wait to give these drinks a try =)

  2. Hooray!!! Will email you the details tomorrow – coffee will be PERFECT for novel writing month! Thank you :o)

  3. walkingonsunshine18

    Congrats to all the winners! 🙂

  4. chasingparadise

    I actually won something? Well daggon! Thanks Ashley!

Leave a Reply

