A Birthday Doodle

It’s your
birthday
and I wish
I had
some
witty joke
or maybe
another video
filled with
blog love
which I
believe
they call
a vlog
or wait
I should
have sent
you a
glittery
piece of art
because
we all
know you love
sparkly things
(even if
you will
never
admit it)
just like
you
can’t get
enough of
brunettes
singing
and car-dancing
to mmmbop
but
not
today
in honor of
your birth
and our
newly
acquired
friendship
which I
kind of
compare to
my love for
pepper jack cheese
or even
white wine
and believe me
that’s a
huge amount
of love
I wrote you
this word doodle
so I hope
you enjoy
my attempt
to reach for
the stars
of your
awesomeness
and don’t try
to deny
the fact that
yes
you
equal
awesome
in case
you didn’t know
Peter DeWolf
they say
is the
Edward Cullen
of the
blogosphere
and
please
don’t hate me
I meant that
as the
biggest
compliment
ever
duh
and yeah
happy birthday
a million times
forever
and ever
we heart you

8 responses to “A Birthday Doodle

  1. Pingback: a new canadian holiday. | you'll grow to love me

  2. You are adorable.

    Great doodling!

    Thank you.

    And maybe I’ll listen to “Mmmbop” today as a tribute.

    Mmbop?

    Mmmmbop?

    Something.

  3. Edward Cullen IS sparkly after all.

  4. YES! High five for posting honourary word doodles!

  5. I’m digging the love for Peter. Nice work!

  6. So very Peter-esque. Love it.

  7. Love this! The first post of his I ever read was a word doodle.

Leave a Reply

